Santhosh Aditya


What I am good at

September 18th,2021

I will update this list frequently. It shows what I am good at.

  • Interest in learning niche skills like Functional Programming, Elixir, Rust.

  • Fast Understanding of Product, codebase and Processes.

  • Good knowledge of Data Structures and Algorithms

  • Good UI and UX intuition

  • Navigate those stack trace errors like a pro

  • Can Create Full-Stack Apps

  • Setup workflows for deployment and version controlling

  • Docker and Containers - No more of "I works on my machine"

  • Believer of good Documentation and Maintainability.

  • Good understanding and interest of CS Fundamentals and advanced subjects like Image Processing, Networking, System Design, Machine Learning, Crypto.

  • Can Solve Leetcode problems.

  • Can create decent UI's with React, Bootstrap, CSS and HTML.

  • Learn New Technologies as needed.

  • Ask stupid questions until I am sure that i can explain it to a 5 year old

  • Can Generate Static Sites programmatically.

  • Can Fetch Data from other sources using API's, Web Scraping bla bla.

I can do those in many frameworks and Languages. For example Django, flask, Python; NodeJS, Firebase, Gatsby, React and Javascript

A Santhosh Aditya Production © 2022.
Total 23 Pages in this Website.